Calendar

Important

NO PLAY

Sat 11 July 2020

General

Day 11

Sat 18 July 2020

Representatives

Closing date for Rep Coaches & Managers

Sat 25 July 2020

General

Day 12

Sat 25 July 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Mon 27 July 2020 18:30:00

General

Day 13

Sat 01 August 2020

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Mon 03 August 2020

General

Day 14

Sat 08 August 2020

General

Semi Finals for JNRS & 18yrs

Sat 15 August 2020

General

Semi Finals for Seniors

Sun 16 August 2020

General

Finals

Sat 22 August 2020

Important

Closing date for Nominations for Exec & Grading Convenors

Sat 29 August 2020

General

Grand Finals

Sat 29 August 2020

General

Reserve Grand Final

Sat 05 September 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 08 September 2020 18:30:00

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Mon 14 September 2020 19:30:00

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 13 October 2020 18:30:00

Meeting

Netball NSW Council Meeting

Sat 07 November 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 10 November 2020 18:30:00

Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Wed 18 November 2020 19:30:00

Our Sponsors

Menai Indoor Netball
Menai Indoor Netball
02 9543 2669
The Gymea Lily
The Gymea Lily
Homewares/Gifts/Engraving
02 9540 1000
GPS physio pilates Kirawee
GPS physio pilates Kirawee

Celine Galvin Physiotherapist
Netball/Sports Injuries
02 9521 7946

Goodbuddy Sports
Goodbuddy Sports
02 9525 1895