Calendar

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Wed 27 January 2021 6.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Important

Closing date for Nominations

Fri 29 January 2021

Closing date for nominations for all sub commitees e.g. Grading, Umpires, Uniform, Finance, Sponsorship, 8/9yrs Gala Day, NetNetball, Tournament 

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Mon 08 February 2021 06.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Wed 17 February 2021 07.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Meeting

Swap Night

Mon 22 February 2021 07.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Important

Team Registrations close

Wed 03 March 2021 12.00pm

Important

SSNA Registration Payment Day

Sat 06 March 2021

Meeting

SSNA Paper Grading

Sat 06 March 2021 01.00pm

Bellingara Stadium

Important

SSNA 16yrs Practical Grading

Sat 06 March 2021 01.00pm

Bellingara Courts

Important

SSNA Paper Grading

Sun 07 March 2021 09.30am

Bellingara Stadium

Important

SSNA 10yrs Practical Grading

Sat 13 March 2021 09.00am

Bellingara Courts

Meeting

Grading Appraisal

Sat 13 March 2021 01.00pm

Top Building Bellingara

Meeting

Tournament Meeting

Sun 14 March 2021

Important

Appeals against grading

Mon 15 March 2021 05.00pm

To be lodged in writing 

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 16 March 2021 06.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Wed 24 March 2021 07.30pm

Bellingara Stadium

Representatives

Stingrays Twilight Gala

Sat 27 March 2021

Bellingara Courts

General

Good Friday

Fri 02 April 2021

General

Easter Saturday

Sat 03 April 2021

General

Easter Sunday

Sun 04 April 2021

Our Sponsors

Menai Indoor Netball
Menai Indoor Netball
02 9543 2669
The Gymea Lily
The Gymea Lily
Homewares/Gifts/Engraving
02 9540 1000
GPS physio pilates Kirawee
GPS physio pilates Kirawee

Celine Galvin Physiotherapist
Netball/Sports Injuries
02 9521 7946

Goodbuddy Sports
Goodbuddy Sports
02 9525 1895