Calendar

Important

Closing date for Nominations

Fri 28 January 2022

Closing date for nominations for all sub commitees, e.g. Grading, Umpires, Uniform, Finance, Sponsorship, 8/9yrs Gala Day, NetNetball, Tournament 

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 08 February 2022 06.30PM

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Wed 16 February 2022 07.30PM

Bellingara Stadium

Important

Swap Night

Mon 21 February 2022 07.30PM

Bellingara Stadium

General

Team Registrations Close

Wed 02 March 2022

General

Yellow Cards due

Sat 05 March 2022

General

SSNA Paper Grading

Sat 05 March 2022 01.00PM

Bellingara Stadium

General

SSNA 16yrs Practical Grading

Sat 05 March 2022 01.00PM

Bellingara

General

SSNA Paper Grading

Sun 06 March 2022 09.30AM

Bellingara Stadium

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 08 March 2022 06.30PM

Bellingara Stadium

General

SSNA 10yrs Practical Grading

Sat 12 March 2022 09.00AM

Bellingara

General

Grading Appraisal

Sat 12 March 2022 01.00PM

Top Building Bellingara

General

Tournament Meeting

Sun 13 March 2022

Bellingara Stadium

General

Appeals against grading

Mon 14 March 2022

Bellingara Stadium

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Wed 16 March 2022 07.30PM

Bellingara Stadium

Representatives

Representative Camp

Fri 18 March 2022

The Tops

Representatives

Representative Camp

Sat 19 March 2022

The Tops

Representatives

Representative Camp

Sun 20 March 2022

The Tops

General

Day 1

Sat 02 April 2022

General

Day 2

Sat 09 April 2022

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 12 April 2022 06.30PM

General

No Play - Easter

Sat 16 April 2022

General

No Play - School Holidays

Sat 23 April 2022

General

ANZAC Day

Mon 25 April 2022

General

Day 3

Sat 30 April 2022

Our Sponsors

Menai Indoor Netball
Menai Indoor Netball
02 9543 2669
The Gymea Lily
The Gymea Lily
Homewares/Gifts/Engraving
02 9540 1000
GPS physio pilates Kirawee
GPS physio pilates Kirawee

Celine Galvin Physiotherapist
Netball/Sports Injuries
02 9521 7946

Goodbuddy Sports
Goodbuddy Sports
02 9525 1895