Calendar

Important

Closing date for nominations

Thu 04 June 2020

Representatives

Senior State Titles

Sat 06 June 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 09 June 2020 18:30:00

General

Day 8

Sat 13 June 2020

8/9yrs Gala Day

Sun 14 June 2020

General

Day 9

Sat 20 June 2020

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Mon 22 June 2020 19:30:00

Important

CLOSING DATE FOR NOMINATIONS

Sat 27 June 2020

General

Day 10

Sat 27 June 2020

Representatives

Junior State Titles

Sat 04 July 2020

Important

NO PLAY

Sat 11 July 2020

General

Day 11

Sat 18 July 2020

Representatives

Closing date for Rep Coaches & Managers

Sat 25 July 2020

General

Day 12

Sat 25 July 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Mon 27 July 2020 18:30:00

General

Day 13

Sat 01 August 2020

Meeting

Delegates Meeting

Mon 03 August 2020

General

Day 14

Sat 08 August 2020

General

Semi Finals for JNRS & 18yrs

Sat 15 August 2020

General

Semi Finals for Seniors

Sun 16 August 2020

General

Finals

Sat 22 August 2020

Important

Closing date for Nominations for Exec & Grading Convenors

Sat 29 August 2020

General

Grand Finals

Sat 29 August 2020

General

Reserve Grand Final

Sat 05 September 2020

Meeting

Executive Meeting

Tue 08 September 2020 18:30:00

Our Sponsors

Menai Indoor Netball
Menai Indoor Netball
02 9543 2669
The Gymea Lily
The Gymea Lily
Homewares/Gifts/Engraving
02 9540 1000
GPS physio pilates Kirawee
GPS physio pilates Kirawee

Celine Galvin Physiotherapist
Netball/Sports Injuries
02 9521 7946

Goodbuddy Sports
Goodbuddy Sports
02 9525 1895